• 478 р.

    The laugh-out-loud Sunday Times bestseller is back. Perfect for fans of 'Outnumbered' and Carole Matthews, Fiona writes about life as it really is.**

  • 1 120 р.

    In 1997 the first episode of a new show called Buffy the Vampire Slayer aired. Its fair to say that following the critically panned and commercially u

  • 489 р.

    A portrait of a tortured young man, arrested for a series of kidnappings and rapes, explores the world of a multiple personality, whose traumatic chil

  • 545 р.

    Charlie likes to stand out. She’s a vlogger and actress promoting her first movie at SupaCon, and this is her chance to show fans she’s over her publi

  • 595 р.

    Книга на английском языке.

  • 490 р.

    It was never easy, being one of Ronni Sunshine’s daughters. Publicly, she is the glamorous, successful, dramatic Hollywood actress. Privately, she is

  • 955 р.

    The career of Mikhail Bulgakov, the author of Master and Margarita — now regarded as one of the masterpieces of twentieth-century literature — was cha

  • 575 р.

    The Little Coffee Shop of Kabul is the heart-warming and life-affirming fiction debut from the author of the bestselling memoir The Kabul Beauty Schoo

  • 775 р.

    Probably the first full-length novel with a woman detective as its heroine, The Law and the Lady is a fascinating example of Collins' later fiction. D

  • Стрелы фаланги

    1 243 р.

    Книга содержит избранные труды Хосе Антонио Примо Де Риверы — испанского патриота-революционера и основателя партии «фалангистов», приговоренного к см

  • Записки мелкотравчатого

    455 р.

    Дриянскому принадлежат: роман из жизни нарождающейся буржуазии «Туз» (1867), пьеса из провинциального быта «Комедия в комедии» (1855), детектив «Изумр

  • Госпожа Бовари

    5 800 р.

    Главная героиня романа — Эмма Бовари, жена врача, живущая не по средствам и заводящая внебрачные связи в надежде избавиться от пустоты и обыденности п

  • The Reason You re Alive

    715 р.

    When sixty-eight-year-old Vietnam War veteran David Granger wakes up from emergency surgery, he finds himself repeating a name: Clayton Fire Bear, a s

  • Две Дианы Асканио Учитель фехтования

    774 р.

    В одном томе публикуются три знаменитых романа классика французской приключенческой литературы Александра Дюма — «Две Дианы», «Асканио» и «Учитель фех

  • Artemis

    765 р.

    Jasmine Bashara never signed up to be a hero. She just wanted to get rich. Not crazy, eccentric-billionaire rich, like many of the visitors to her hom

  • Different Class

    1 028 р.

    He gripping new psychological thriller from Joanne Harris, to follow her bestselling Gentlemen & Players and Blueeyedboy. Perfect for fans of Claire M

  • Святая любовь повести и рассказы

    412 р.

    Александр Иванович Куприн (1870−1938) — известный русский писатель, творчеству которого присущ активный, действующий гуманизм, пламенная любовь к прир

  • Журавушка

    420 р.

    В книгу выдающегося русского писателя, лауреата Государственных премий, Героя Социалистического Труда Михаила Николаевича Алексеева (1918—2007) вошли

  • Дама с камелиями

    2 500 р.

    «Дама с камелиями» — роман, а затем и пьеса, которая доказала независимость Александра Дюма-сына от его плодовитого и экспансивного отца. Талантливый

  • Be Frank with Me

    512 р.

    Meet Frank — he isn’t like other kids. Intrepid explorer, sartorial connoisseur; he’s as strange as he is brilliant. But Frank discovers the hard way

  • This Book is not Good for You

    420 р.

    This Book is not Good for You. Издание на английском языке.

  • The Spider Network

    735 р.

    The Spider Network is the almost-unbelievable and darkly entertaining inside account of the Libor scandal — one of the biggest, farthest-reaching fina

  • Кэрролл Полное илл собрание сочинений в одном томе

    774 р.

    В один том собраны все художественные произведения знаменитого английского писателя Льюиса Кэрролла. Издание включает в себя многочисленные иллюстраци

  • The Baltimore Boys

    596 р.

    The Baltimore Boys. The Goldman Gang. That was what they called Marcus Goldman and his cousins Woody and Hillel. Three brilliant young men with dazzli

  • Сказка сказок

    792 р.

    Сказка сказок, или Забава для малых ребят. Сборник сказок неаполитанского писателя и поэта Джамбаттисты Базиле (1566−1632) — один из самых ярких памят

  • Бесплодная земля

    1 873 р.

    Настоящий том серии «Литературные памятники» дает возможность по-новому взглянуть на творчество Томаса Стернза Элиота (1888−1965), одной из легендарны

  • Doctor Who The Christmas Invasion

    485 р.

    Earth is under attack by power-hungry aliens. This is no time for the Doctor to be out of action. When a British space probe is intercepted by a sinis

  • The Case for God

    790 р.

    There is widespread confusion about the nature of religious truth. For the first time in history, a significantly large number of people want nothing

  • Царствование злого духа

    439 р.

    Шарль Фердинан Рамю — классик швейцарской литературы на французском языке, автор многочисленных романов, создатель «альпийского эпоса». Роберт Вальзер

  • Фауст Часть 2

    449 р.

    Первое в России двуязычное издание великой поэмы Гете «Фауст» в классическом переводе Афанасия Фета

  • Одиннадцать минут

    411 р.

    Это роман о любви, о сексе, о том, как два тела учатся разговаривать друг с другом на языке страсти. Мария, девушка из бразильского захолустья, поддав

  • Home Fire

    915 р.

    LONGLISTED FOR THE MAN BOOKER PRIZE 2017. Isma is free. After years spent raising her twin siblings in the wake of their mother’s death, she is finally

  • Поэт и безумцы

    694 р.

    «Поэт и безумцы» и «Охотничьи рассказы» включают рассказы Честертона, которые можно назвать притчами и по своей сути философскими эссе, выраженными и

  • Фолкнер Свет в августе

    622 р.

    В томе представлены лучшие произведения классика американской литературы Уильяма Фолкнера…

  • Angels

    515 р.

    One day Maggie Walsh walks out on her husband of nine years and runs away to Hollywood. There she joins her best friend Emily, who is busily pitching

  • Дневник Анны Франк 12 июня 1942 - 1 августа 1944

    472 р.

    «Дневник» Анны Франк и в новом столетии останется одной из самых читаемых в мире книг. Пожалуй, сегодня, когда опубликованы сотни военных дневников и

  • Inherent Vice

    680 р.

    Part noir, part psychedelic romp, all Thomas Pynchon — private eye Doc Sportello comes, occasionally, out of a marijuana haze to watch the end of an e