• 540 р.

    Written in 1966, ‘Tarantula' is a collection of poems and prose that evokes the turbulence of the times in which it was written, and gives a unique in

  • 1 120 р.

    In 1997 the first episode of a new show called Buffy the Vampire Slayer aired. Its fair to say that following the critically panned and commercially u

  • 545 р.

    Charlie likes to stand out. She’s a vlogger and actress promoting her first movie at SupaCon, and this is her chance to show fans she’s over her publi

  • 775 р.

    Probably the first full-length novel with a woman detective as its heroine, The Law and the Lady is a fascinating example of Collins' later fiction. D

  • 490 р.

    It was never easy, being one of Ronni Sunshine’s daughters. Publicly, she is the glamorous, successful, dramatic Hollywood actress. Privately, she is

  • 575 р.

    The Little Coffee Shop of Kabul is the heart-warming and life-affirming fiction debut from the author of the bestselling memoir The Kabul Beauty Schoo

  • 595 р.

    Книга на английском языке.

  • 489 р.

    A portrait of a tortured young man, arrested for a series of kidnappings and rapes, explores the world of a multiple personality, whose traumatic chil

  • 955 р.

    The career of Mikhail Bulgakov, the author of Master and Margarita — now regarded as one of the masterpieces of twentieth-century literature — was cha

  • Inherent Vice

    680 р.

    Part noir, part psychedelic romp, all Thomas Pynchon — private eye Doc Sportello comes, occasionally, out of a marijuana haze to watch the end of an e

  • Записки мелкотравчатого

    455 р.

    Дриянскому принадлежат: роман из жизни нарождающейся буржуазии «Туз» (1867), пьеса из провинциального быта «Комедия в комедии» (1855), детектив «Изумр

  • Стрелы фаланги

    1 243 р.

    Книга содержит избранные труды Хосе Антонио Примо Де Риверы — испанского патриота-революционера и основателя партии «фалангистов», приговоренного к см

  • Бесплодная земля

    1 873 р.

    Настоящий том серии «Литературные памятники» дает возможность по-новому взглянуть на творчество Томаса Стернза Элиота (1888−1965), одной из легендарны

  • Artemis

    765 р.

    Jasmine Bashara never signed up to be a hero. She just wanted to get rich. Not crazy, eccentric-billionaire rich, like many of the visitors to her hom

  • Home Fire

    915 р.

    LONGLISTED FOR THE MAN BOOKER PRIZE 2017. Isma is free. After years spent raising her twin siblings in the wake of their mother’s death, she is finally

  • Дама с камелиями

    2 500 р.

    «Дама с камелиями» — роман, а затем и пьеса, которая доказала независимость Александра Дюма-сына от его плодовитого и экспансивного отца. Талантливый

  • Angels

    515 р.

    One day Maggie Walsh walks out on her husband of nine years and runs away to Hollywood. There she joins her best friend Emily, who is busily pitching

  • Кэрролл Полное илл собрание сочинений в одном томе

    774 р.

    В один том собраны все художественные произведения знаменитого английского писателя Льюиса Кэрролла. Издание включает в себя многочисленные иллюстраци

  • Сказка сказок

    792 р.

    Сказка сказок, или Забава для малых ребят. Сборник сказок неаполитанского писателя и поэта Джамбаттисты Базиле (1566−1632) — один из самых ярких памят

  • Дневник Анны Франк 12 июня 1942 - 1 августа 1944

    472 р.

    «Дневник» Анны Франк и в новом столетии останется одной из самых читаемых в мире книг. Пожалуй, сегодня, когда опубликованы сотни военных дневников и

  • Царствование злого духа

    439 р.

    Шарль Фердинан Рамю — классик швейцарской литературы на французском языке, автор многочисленных романов, создатель «альпийского эпоса». Роберт Вальзер

  • Different Class

    1 028 р.

    He gripping new psychological thriller from Joanne Harris, to follow her bestselling Gentlemen & Players and Blueeyedboy. Perfect for fans of Claire M

  • Одиннадцать минут

    411 р.

    Это роман о любви, о сексе, о том, как два тела учатся разговаривать друг с другом на языке страсти. Мария, девушка из бразильского захолустья, поддав

  • The Reason You re Alive

    715 р.

    When sixty-eight-year-old Vietnam War veteran David Granger wakes up from emergency surgery, he finds himself repeating a name: Clayton Fire Bear, a s

  • Поэт и безумцы

    694 р.

    «Поэт и безумцы» и «Охотничьи рассказы» включают рассказы Честертона, которые можно назвать притчами и по своей сути философскими эссе, выраженными и

  • Журавушка

    420 р.

    В книгу выдающегося русского писателя, лауреата Государственных премий, Героя Социалистического Труда Михаила Николаевича Алексеева (1918—2007) вошли

  • This Book is not Good for You

    420 р.

    This Book is not Good for You. Издание на английском языке.

  • Фауст Часть 2

    449 р.

    Первое в России двуязычное издание великой поэмы Гете «Фауст» в классическом переводе Афанасия Фета

  • Фолкнер Свет в августе

    622 р.

    В томе представлены лучшие произведения классика американской литературы Уильяма Фолкнера…

  • Be Frank with Me

    512 р.

    Meet Frank — he isn’t like other kids. Intrepid explorer, sartorial connoisseur; he’s as strange as he is brilliant. But Frank discovers the hard way

  • Doctor Who The Christmas Invasion

    485 р.

    Earth is under attack by power-hungry aliens. This is no time for the Doctor to be out of action. When a British space probe is intercepted by a sinis

  • Госпожа Бовари

    5 800 р.

    Главная героиня романа — Эмма Бовари, жена врача, живущая не по средствам и заводящая внебрачные связи в надежде избавиться от пустоты и обыденности п

  • Две Дианы Асканио Учитель фехтования

    774 р.

    В одном томе публикуются три знаменитых романа классика французской приключенческой литературы Александра Дюма — «Две Дианы», «Асканио» и «Учитель фех

  • The Baltimore Boys

    596 р.

    The Baltimore Boys. The Goldman Gang. That was what they called Marcus Goldman and his cousins Woody and Hillel. Three brilliant young men with dazzli

  • Святая любовь повести и рассказы

    412 р.

    Александр Иванович Куприн (1870−1938) — известный русский писатель, творчеству которого присущ активный, действующий гуманизм, пламенная любовь к прир

  • The Spider Network

    735 р.

    The Spider Network is the almost-unbelievable and darkly entertaining inside account of the Libor scandal — one of the biggest, farthest-reaching fina

  • The Case for God

    790 р.

    There is widespread confusion about the nature of religious truth. For the first time in history, a significantly large number of people want nothing